Board of Directors

Officers 

Mandy Burrell Booth, Chairperson

Susy Schultz, President

Nicole Gotthelf, Treasurer & Terkel Co-Chair

Jill Stewart, Secretary

Gary Arnold, Program Chair

Lucy Jenkins, Terkel Co-Chair

 


Gary Arnold, Program Chair

Public Relations Coordinator

Access Living

115 W. Chicago Ave.

Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-640-2199

garnold@accessliving.org

 

Claudia Banks

Director of Marketing & Communications

Safer Foundation

571 W. Jackson Blvd.

Chicago, IL 60661

Phone: 312-913-6373

claudia.banks@saferfoundation.org

 

Queta Rodriguez Bauer, MSC, ABC

President

Cultural Communications, LLC

4701-F S. Woodlawn Ave.

Chicago, IL 60615

queta@culturalcommunications.com

 

Thomas Bradley

Attorney

Laner Muchin

515 N. State St.

Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-494-5314

tbradley@lanermuchin.com

 

Mandy Burrell Booth, Chairperson

Metropolitan Planning Council

140 S. Dearborn St., Suite 1400

Chicago, IL 60603

mburrell@metroplanning.org

 

Nicole Gotthelf, Treasurer & Terkel Co-Chair

Development & Event Consultant

Phone: 773-989-6977

ngott@aol.com

 

Hanke Gratteau

Vice President for Media Services

LocalLabs

Phone: 312-662-3499

hanke@locallabs.com

 

Lucy Jenkins, Terkel Co-Chair

Marketing Consultant

Phone: 773-262-6165

lucy.jenkins@mac.com

 

Teresa Puente

Professor

Columbia College Chicago

600 S. Michigan Ave.

Chicago, IL 60605

Phone: 312-369-8911

tpuente@colum.edu

 

Susy Schultz, President

President

Community Media Workshop

600 S. Michigan Ave.

Chicago, IL 60605

Phone: 312-369-6403

susy@newstips.org

 

Jill Stewart, Secretary

DePaul University

1 E. Jackson Blvd.

Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 708-386-0221

jills@stewcommltd.com

 

Alejo Torres

Senior Outreach Program Manager

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

230 S. LaSalle St.

Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 312-322-5322

alejo.torres@chi.frb.org

 

Patrick Wilmot

Manager of Media Relations & External Relations

Pace Suburban Bus

550 W. Algonquin Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Phone: 847-228-4225

patrick.wilmot@pace.com